top of page


"Pain and Release" from Three Way by Robert Paterson and David Cote

American Opera Projects at Brooklyn Academy of Music with American Modern Ensemble

On sale now at Amazon and ITunes !

"None but the Lonely Heart" by P.Tchaikovsky

Pianist - Daniel Orloff

"There is a Garden" from Trouble in Tahiti by L. Bernstein

Pianist - Christopher Koelzer

bottom of page